Wishing on Europe

Archives for Project Europe

As we all know the European Parliament is composed of 754 elected members from 27 Member States of the European Union and meets in two distant locations: Brussels where most gatherings are held and Strasbourg, claimed by France, where twelve four-day meetings per year are called. Besides, Luxembourg hosts the Secretariat (administrative body of the… » read more

Posted by Elio Pennisi